The NUCA of Nebraska Board of Directors is elected by the membership. The offices of President, Vice President and Past President are one-year terms. The office of Secretary/Treasurer is a two-year position and is elected in odd-numbered years. Contractors directors and associate directors serve two-year terms.

President

Brad Wegner

 

Midlands Contracting
PO Box 1065
Kearney, NE 68848

Work Phone: 308-237-7979
Work Email: brad@midlandscontracting.com

Vice President

Scott Eyman

 

Eyman Plumbing
8506 South 117th St
LaVista, NE 68128

Work Phone: 402-731-2727

Work Email: scottt@eymanplumbing.com

Secretary/Treasurer




 

Toni Watts-McDonald

Watts Electric
 13351 Dovers St
Waverly, NE 68462

Work Phone: (402) 786-2270

Work Email: toniw@gowatts.com

Past President

Derek Bookstrom


H.R. Bookstrom Construction
6401 N 60th St
Lincoln, NE 68507

Work Phone: (402) 464-4342

Work Email: derek@hrbookstrom.com

Contractor Director

Matt Bevington


Valley Corp.

PO Box 589
Valley, NE 68064
Work Phone: (402) 359-2578
Work Email: matt@valleycorp.com

Contractor Director

Kevin Steele


Judds Bros. Construction.Company
3835 N 68th St
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work Phone: (402) 467-4666
Work Email
: ksteele@juddsbros.com

Contractor Director

Randy Kersten


Kersten Construction
11050 S 204th St
Gretna, NE 68028

Work Phone: 402-332-4141

Work Email: randyk@kerstenconst.com

Associate Director

David Gill


Logan Clay Products
9554 County Rd 36
Blair, NE 68008

Work Phone: (402) 305-9566
Work Email:
dgill@abbnebraska.com


Contractor Director

Eric Klein


Klein Electric & Underground, Inc.
58211 Hwy 35
Wakefield, NE 68784

Work Phone: 402-369-0288

Work Email:eric@kleineu.com

Associate Director

Tyler Hevlin

 

JEO Consulting
11717 Burt St, Ste 210
Omaha, NE 68154
Work Phone: (402) 392-9901
Work Email: thevlin@jeo.com

Contractor Director

Adam Rutjens


Rutjens Construction, Inc.
PO Box 99
Tilden, NE 68781
Work Phone: (402) 368-2922
Work Email
: adam@rutjensconstruction.com